Fellowship of the Year

Inaugurated in 2012 and named after Bill Wisden MBE HonFRPS for his 50 plus years service to The Society's Distinctions. Awarded for the most outstanding Fellowship of the year as decided by the Fellowship Board of The Society from over 200 applications.

2012       Dawn McKeown
2013       Paul Walker
2014        Clare Acford

Fellowship of the Year - Films

Below: Andrzej Zawadzki LRPS successful Licentiateship portfolio 2012.

- See more at: http://www.rps.org/distinctions/distinction-successes/lrps-galleries#sthash.Uo7J1uYg.dpuf

Below: Dawn McKeown FRPS