Saxby Award

An award for achievement in the field of three-dimensional imaging, endowed by Graham Saxby Hon FRPS in appreciation of the benefits of 50 years membership of The Society. The Award is intended to be in place for twenty years from 1998. 

1998          Professor S A Benton
1999          David Burder
2000          Professor Tung H Jeong
2001          Hans Bjelkhagen
2002          Professor Nicholas Phillips
2003          Jeff Blyth
2004          Jonathan Ross
2005          Robert Munday
2006          Steve McGrew
2007          Dayton Taylor
2008          Not given
2009          Professor Martin Richardson
2010          Dr Trevor J Maternaghan
2011          David Huson
2012          Dr Brian May CBE
2013          Dr Carl Jones