RPS Staff

The Society's administrative departments can be reached as below:

 Director-General  
 
 T: +44 (0)1225 325730
 E: director@rps.org

    Finance
 T: +44 (0)1225 325741
 E: finance@rps.org
 
 Awards
 T: +44 (0)1225 325721
 E: awards@rps.org

   Learning
 T: +44 (0)1225 325770
 E: learning@rps.org
 Distinctions
 T: +44 (0)1225 325760    
 E: distinctions@rps.org

   Membership  
 T: +44 (0)1225 325743
 E: membership@rps.org
 Exhibitions
 T: +44 (0)1225 325720
 E: exhibitions@rps.org

   Reception
 T: +44 (0)1225 325733
 E: reception@rps.org


Individual members of staff can be contacted directly:
 
Michael Pritchard Dr Michael Pritchard
Director-General 
+44 (0)1225 325730
 michael@rps.org
  Emily Mathisen
Web Content Manager 
+44 (0)1225 325733
emily@rps.org 
Simon Bibb
Membership Manager
 +44 (0)1225 325743
simon@rps.org
 
 Andy Moore
Distinctions Manager
+44 (0)1225 325760
andy@rps.org

Debbie Cant
Membership Assistant 
+44 (0)1225 325744
debbie@rps.org 
 
 Nick Rogers
Finance Manager
+44 (0)1225 325741
nick@rps.org

Emma Delves-Broughton
Receptionist
 
+44 (0)1225 325733
reception@rps.org
 
 
Jackie Rumble
Finance Assistant

+44 (0)1225 325731
jackie@rps.org


Ben Fox
Distinctions Assistant 
+44 (0)1225 325751
ben@rps.org
 
Sally Smart
Exhibitions Assistant 
+44 (0)1225 325724
sally@rps.org

 Lesley Goode
Exhibitions Manager
 +44 (0)1225 325720
lesley@rps.org
 
 Zoë Tinkler
Membership Assistant
+44 (0)1225 325740
zoe@rps.org 

Jo Macdonald
Awards Manager 
+44 (0)1225 325721
jo@rps.org
 
 Simon Vercoe
Distinctions Assistant
+44 (0)1225 325742
si@rps.org 

 Tony Mant
Database Manager
+44 (0)1225 325782
tony@rps.org
 
 Liz Williams
  Education Manager
 +44 (0)1225 325770
liz@rps.org
Everimaging advert