Scottish Region Area Representatives

James Frost FRPS

Regional Organiser

11 Wedale View,Stow,Borders.TD1 2SJ. 

Tele:01578 730466 Email: james.frost11@btinternet.com

 

Andy S Hayes LRPS

Andy S Hayes ARPS

Grampian

Heatherways,Distillery Road,Fettercairn,Kincardineshire.AB30 1YB.Tele:01561340487 Email:andyshayes@btinternet.com

 

Donald Stewart FRPS

Donald Stewart FRPS

Fife

42 Gamekeeper's Road, Kinnesswood, by Kinross.

Tel: 01592 840277. Email: donaldtstewart@aol.com

 

Position Vacant

Michael Tibbs LRPS

Highland

10 Holm Avenue, Inverness, Highland, IV2 4QZ
Mob: 07580 055148 email: mike@mtibbs.wanadoo.co.uk


 

Nancy MacArthur LRPS

VACANT

Central Area Organiser

 

 

 

Ian Oliver LRPS

Ian Oliver LRPS

Borders

Deanburn,Tweedside Road,Newtown St.   Boswells,Roxburghshire,TD6 0PQ.    Email:ian@ianoliverphoto.co.uk

 

Verity Wedderburn-Ogilvy LRPS,

Verity Wedderburn-Ogilvy LRPS,

Tayside

 Gallowhill House, School Wynd, Crieff,Perthshire. PH7 3SF

Tele: (01764 656168) email:wedd.og@gmail.com

 

 Laura Hudson Mackay LRPS

 Dumfries and Galloway

 Tele :- 01387 850239 Email  info@hudsonmackay.com

 

 

  Doug Berndt ARPS

  Edinburgh

  email dugber@blueyonder.co.uk

 

 

  Ian Robertson LRPS

  Strathclyde

   email  j.robertson15@ntlworld.com

 

 

  Regina Verheyen

  Shetland

  email  regina_verheyen@yahoo.co.uk

 

 

Sandy Cleland FRPS

Sandy Cleland FRPS

Group Representative - Creative Group

Email: s.cleland@ed.sac.uk

 

 

Peter Paterson FRPS

Peter Paterson FRPS

Regional Webmaster

Email: peter@ramseytullis.freeserve.co.uk