SW Committee Members

Regional Organiser and webmaster

Mick Medley LRPS

Based in Liverton, Nr Bovey Tracey

Tel.no 01626824865

Mob 07980073808 please only use for queries etc on event days only. 

email: rpsswregion@gmail.com


Joy Medley LRPS

Based in Liverton, Nr Bovey Tracey

Tel. no 01626 824865

email: joy.medley@btinternet.com


John Widdows FRPS

Minute secretary and Exhibition Coordinator

Based in Plymouth

Tel.no 01752 781555

email: johnwiddows@btinternet.com


Linda Wevill FRPS

Secretary SW Region VA Group

Based in Newton Ferrers, nr Plymouth

Tel. no 01752 873162

email: linda.wevill@btinternet.com


Margaret Hocking ARPS

Folio secretary

Based in Truro

Tel. no 01872 561219 email: bosrowynek@btinternet.com


Diana Wilkins LRPS

Joint Distinctions Advisory Day Coordinator

Based in Exeter

Tel. no 01392 469149

email: wilkinsdiana@gmail.com


Rod Fry ARPS

South West Region Contemporary Group Organiser and also runs the SWRPS book club

Based in Paignton

Tel. no 01803 844721

email: rod@rodfry.eclipse.co.uk


Mac Bouchere

General Committee member, will also be assisting with the web site

Tel. no 07541205879 

email: mac@rocqueimages.com


Martin Howse ARPS

Joint Distinctions Advisory day Coordinator

Tel no 01326 221939

email: mghvkh@btinternet.com


John Page Hon FRPS

Region Liason Coordinator

Tel no 01404 234063

Mob no 07973666991