205 members

National AV Championships

  • The 2013 Audience at Sutton Bonington

    by John Smith

  • From: Soul Music (2013 National AV Winner)

    by Malcolm Imhoff FRPS

  • The 2013 Jury Robert Albright Keith Leedham and Suzanne Gregory

    by John Smith

The National Audio Visual Championships are held bye-annually, and open to all AV sequence producers resident in Great Britain. Read more→


Upcoming Events  More →

Assessment days

FRPS Multimedia Assessment

RPS HQ, Bath


Assessment days

ARPS Multimedia Assessment

RPS HQ, Bath

Inspiring photography from our members updated version

Featured galleries  More →

What the experts and our members are saying...

Photography blogs  More →

There are currently no blog entries

Group contact

Keith Scott FRPS

Event Webmaster
Click here to email