Our Committee

RPS Creative Group Committee

elected at the

Annual General  Meeting, 23rd March, 2014

Chairman                   Barry Collin LRPS (& Webmaster)

Vice-Chairman           Barry Freeman ARPS (& Newsletter Editor)

Treasurer                    Alan Turner ARPS

General Secretary       Philip Quarry FRPS

Committee Member   Joan Jordan LRPS (Membership Secretary)

Committee Member   David Jordan ARPS (Programme Secretary)

Committee Member   Moira Ellice ARPS (Exhibitions and Publicity)

These are nominated to be elected annually at the Annual General Meeting. All are practising photographers.

The President, Director General and Hon Treasurer of the Royal Photographic Society are also ex officio Committee Members.