Committee

Andreas Klatt ARPS
Chairman and Editor

visualart@rps.org

David J Wood ARPS
Vice Chair & Programme Secretary

wood.david.j@virgin.net

Jane Chapman LRPS
Honorary Secretary

janie.chapman13@btinternet.com

Robert O Charnock
Treasurer & Exhibition Organiser

rjcharnock@hotmail.com

Gill Dishart ARPS
Portfolios Secretary

Gill@dishart.plus.com

Paul Mitchell FRPS
Co-ordinator of The Stephen H Tyng Foundation
and Magazine Designer

paul@pmd-design.co.uk

Michael Butterworth LRPS
Group Web Editor

visualartweb@rps.org

Mark Deutsch
Membership Secretary

mrkdeutsch@aol.com

Eddie Morton ARPS
Exhibition Organiser

eddiemorton@gmail.com

Jay Charnock FRPS
Exhibition Organiser

jaypix@hotmail.co.uk

Co-Opted

Wendy Meagher
Programme Co-ordinator

wmeagher@gmail.com

Andrew Leeming
Deputy Treasurer

andrewleeming@googlemail.com

John Cavana LRPS
Headline Event Organiser

cavana68@gmail.com