Committee

Andreas Klatt ARPS

Chairman

visualart@rps.org

David J Wood ARPS

Vice Chair & Programme Secretary

wood.david.j@virgin.net

Peter Frisby LRPS

Honorary Treasurer

peterfrisby@aol.com

Viveca Koh FRPS

Honorary Secretary

viveca.koh@gmail.com

Gill Dishart ARPS

Portfolios Secretary

Gill@dishart.plus.com

 

Robert O Charnock

Exhibition Organiser

rjcharnock@hotmail.com

Eddie Morton ARPS

Exhibition Organiser

eddiemorton@gmail.com

Paul Mitchell FRPS

Co-ordinator of The Stephen H Tyng Foundation

paul@pmd-design.co.uk

Co-opted

Michael Butterworth LRPS

Group Web Editor

visualartweb@rps.org

Jay Charnock FRPS

Exhibition Organiser

jaypix@hotmail.co.uk

Mark Deutsch

Membership Secretary

mrkdeutsch@aol.com

Max Klatt

Digital Communication Adviser

max_klatt@hotmail.com